Our Keynote Speaker:

Lt. Colonel Massey
Lieutenant Colonel Massey

Our Session Speakers:

Mikel R. Bistrow

Scott Blakely

Wanda Borges

Christopher Celentino

Diana Crowe

David Feigenbaum

Matt Fluegge

Romelio Hernandez

Shane B. Inglesby

Erik La Com

Special Agent (SA) Erik La Com is a member of the United States Secret Service (USSS), San Diego Field Office, since June 2010. He is also a member of the San Diego Regional Fraud Task Force (SDRFTF).

The SDRFTF is a task force sponsored by the United States Secret Service that is comprised of Federal, State and Local Law Enforcement Agents. His duties are to investigate violations of federal and state law including: financial crimes and related activity in connection with the fraudulent use of access devices, credit/debit card skimming/re-encoding, parasitic devices designed to capture credit card data, point of sale terminals designed to transact credit card transactions, identity theft, wire/mail/check fraud, bank fraud, manufacture of/use of stolen/fraudulent personal identification cards, bank bust-outs, account takeovers, and non-sufficient funds (NSF) checks, and the manufacturing of counterfeit United States currency, and the use of complex schemes to conceal and launder the proceeds of such crimes.

SA La Com is a native of La Crescenta, CA and a graduate of the United States Military at West Point with a Bachelor of Science degree in Systems Engineering. He is also a graduate of the Basic Investigation of Computers & Electronic Crimes Program, and the Basic Computer Evidence Recovery Training, with specialized training in hacking, network intrusion and data compromise.

Prior to serving as a Special Agent with the United States Secret Service, he served in the United States Army as a Captain. His positions included Attack Helicopter Pilot (AH-64D), Attack Platoon Leader, Headquarters and Headquarters Company Executive Officer and Aviation Battalion Logistics Officer. He served at Fort Hood, Texas, Camp Page, Korea, and in Iraq in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom.

Matthew MacNeil

Keri L. Miedema

Bob O'Brien

Michael Rapp

Chris Ring

Gina Calabrese Sylvester

Cha Tekeli

© 2017 by San Diego Credit Association (NACM San Diego) all rights reserved.
to top